All Party Racing Group re-elects joint chairmen

Search our News Archive

Racing Post

THE Tory-Labour pairing of Tory Laurence Robertson and Labour’s Sir Alan Meale is back in harness as joint chairmen of the All Party Parliamentary Racing Group.

View the original article at the Racing Post

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Racing Tags:

Please leave a reply to this article

%d bloggers like this: